Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland
Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland
Dagleg leiar
astrid@omega365.com(+47) 971 94 788
Maria Djuve Vågen
Maria Djuve Vågen
Kommunikasjonsrådgjevar og tekstforfattar
mariav@omega365.com(+47) 928 08 424
Amalie Helene Crowo
Amalie Helene Crowo
Kommunikasjonsmedarbeidar
amalie.crowo@omega365.com(+47) 979 42 852
Annika Ørnes Mæhle
Annika Ørnes Mæhle
Prosjektmedarbeidar
annika@omega365.com(+47) 953 06 664
Christine Rødne Brataas
Christine Rødne Brataas
Grafisk designar
christine@omega365.com(+47) 900 77 462
Edna Haraldseid Trovanelli
Edna Haraldseid Trovanelli
Designar
edna.trovanelli@omega365.com(+47) 950 21 067
Kristian Vedå Skålnes
Kristian Vedå Skålnes
Lærling
kristians@omega365.com(+47) 909 80 757
Alida Frøvik Svendsbøe
Alida Frøvik Svendsbøe
Lærling
alida.svendsboe@omega365.com(+47) 966 23 514
Elin Sørheim
Elin Sørheim
Filmprodusent
elins@omega365.com(+47) 411 26 401
Kristian Risanger
Kristian Risanger
Filmjournalist
kristianr@omega365.com(+47) 980 90 792
Inga Klokkerstuen Wangensteen
I permisjon
Inga Klokkerstuen Wangensteen
Kommunikasjonsmedarbeidar
ingakw@omega365.com(+47) 957 57 583
Marie Jastrey Albertsen
I permisjon
Marie Jastrey Albertsen
Grafisk designar
marieja@omega365.com(+47) 454 13 638