Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland
Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland
Dagleg leiar
(+47) 971 94 788astrid@omegadesign.no
Maria Djuve Vågen
Maria Djuve Vågen
Kommunikasjonsrådgjevar og tekstforfattar
(+47) 928 08 424maria@omegadesign.no
Inga Klokkerstuen Wangensteen
Inga Klokkerstuen Wangensteen
Kommunikasjonsmedarbeidar
(+47) 957 57 583inga@omegadesign.no
Jenny Henriksen Leite
Jenny Henriksen Leite
Prosjektleiar
(+47) 926 35 756jenny@omegadesign.no
Annika Ørnes Mæhle
Annika Ørnes Mæhle
Prosjektmedarbeidar
(+47) 953 06 664annika@omega365.com
Marie Jastrey Albertsen
I permisjon
Marie Jastrey Albertsen
Grafisk designar
marie@omegadesign.no
Christine Rødne Brataas
Christine Rødne Brataas
Grafisk designar
(+47) 900 77 462christine@omegadesign.no
Edna Haraldseid Trovanelli
Edna Haraldseid Trovanelli
Designar
(+47) 950 21 067edna.trovanelli@omega365.com
Frode Bødtker
Frode Bødtker
Lærling
frode@omegadesign.no
Marcus Rødne
Marcus Rødne
Lærling
marcus.rodne@omega365.com
Kristian Vedå Skålnes
Kristian Vedå Skålnes
Lærling
kristians@omega365.com
Alida Frøvik Svendsbøe
Alida Frøvik Svendsbøe
Lærling
alida.svendsboe@omega365.com
Elin Sørheim
Elin Sørheim
Filmprodusent
(+47) 411 26 401elin@omegadesign.no
Kristian Risanger
Kristian Risanger
Filmjournalist
kristian@omegadesign.no
Espen Gjendem
Espen Gjendem
Systemutviklar
(+47) 406 47 684espen@omegadesign.no