Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland
Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland
Dagleg leiar
(+47) 971 94 788astrid@omegadesign.no
Maria Djuve Vågen
I permisjon
Maria Djuve Vågen
Kommunikasjonsrådgjevar og tekstforfattar
(+47) 928 08 424maria@omegadesign.no
Inga Klokkerstuen Wangensteen
Inga Klokkerstuen Wangensteen
Kommunikasjonsmedarbeidar
(+47) 957 57 583inga@omegadesign.no
Jenny Henriksen Leite
Jenny Henriksen Leite
Prosjektleiar
(+47) 926 35 756jenny@omegadesign.no
Marie Jastrey Albertsen
Marie Jastrey Albertsen
Grafisk designar
marie@omegadesign.no
Christine Rødne Brataas
Christine Rødne Brataas
Salg og kundekontakt
(+47) 900 77 462christine@omegadesign.no
Marcus Rødne
Marcus Rødne
Lærling
marcus.rodne@omega365.com
Frode Bødtker
Frode Bødtker
Lærling
frode@omegadesign.no
Elin Sørheim
I permisjon
Elin Sørheim
Filmprodusent
(+47) 411 26 401elin@omegadesign.no
Kristian Risanger
Kristian Risanger
Filmjournalist
(+47) 980 90 792kristian@omegadesign.no
Espen Gjendem
Espen Gjendem
Systemutviklar
(+47) 406 47 684espen@omegadesign.no